Minister's Weekly Message

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Alternatives” We have many alternatives within our thinking.  I’m not…
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“In What Direction Is Your Attitude?” “That old nest of negativism…
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Just a Thought Away” Everything we need is just a thought away.  The…
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Equal In God” Is everyone equal?  I say yes even though it often doesn’t…
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousnessLeave an Offering, "Whenever you take anything from the Earth, remember…
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Good Living Starts With Good Thinking…and the opposite applies as well”…
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Today I Welcome the Change” "If the Great Spirit wanted men to stay in…
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Living From the Super-consciousness“Live and Let Live” Hey U-nity, Have you been bogged down by your opinions?  Some…
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Change Happens…when we commit to a spiritual practice.” When we commit…
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Walk the Path of Divine Guidance” Everyone IS Divinely Guided.  Not…