Minister's Weekly Message

Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“I Love This Day” We must love this day rather than worrying about…
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Living From the Super-consciousness"On Call For Joy" Dear *|FNAME|*, We must be ready for joy at all times. When the…
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Living From the Super-consciousness"Peace Comes With the Realization of God" In my KNOWING God, I am filled with a…
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Oh God, I Hope So” We hope for a lot of stuff to happen.  What some of…
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Creating a World That Works For Everyone” This statement is the mission…
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Get Together to Talk About Spirituality” What are you talking about at…
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“What Have We Agreed To?” Sometimes I am shocked with the apparent…
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“I Pray For Myself, Not For God” Prayer is not for the pleasing of God. …
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“Acceptance” Acceptance, for me, is twofold.  Part of it is coming to…
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Hey U-nity,Living From the Super-consciousness“You Cannot Make Me Think That Way” You cannot make me think that way. …